Events

Here you can see all the details for our upcoming events:

Listening Events in Provider Location

Hospital
Tuesday 23rd May- St Peters Hospital, 10-12pm Monday 24th June- Epsom Hospital, 10-12pm

GPs/ Community Hospitals

Tuesday 30th May – St Davids GP, 10-12pm
Tuesday 14th May – Haslemere Hospital, 10-12pm

Tuesday 4th June – Downing Street GP, 10-12pm

Monday 10th June – Townhill GP, 10-12pm

*TBC to be confirmed
Listening Events in Public Location
Tuesday 11th June, Guildford High St 10-12pm

(Holy Trinity Church) *TBC to be confirmed

Reactive Engagement

Public Board Meetings in 2020

(All meetings 2pm-4pm)

Tuesday 21st January – The Gallery, Christ Church, Jubilee Square, Woking

Tuesday 21st April – Anderson Room, Horley Baptist Church, 289 Court Lodge Road, Horley

Tuesday 21st July – The Chapel, High Cross Church, Camberley

Tuesday 20th October – Upper Hall, The Trinity Centre, Guildford